Kaleidoscope Childcare
Important
Dates
Kaleidoscope Childcare
Kaleidoscope Childcare
Kaleidoscope Childcare
Kaleidoscope Childcare
Last day of Term 6: Monday, 23rd July

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Monday, 3rd Sept –Friday, 19th October
20th September: Phil the Bag recycling collection
Term 2: Monday, 29th October – Wednesday, 19th December
Term 3: Thursday, 3rd January – Friday, 15th February
Term 4: Monday, 25th February- Friday, 5th April
Term 5: Tuesday, 23rd April- Friday, 24th May (closed Monday, 6th May)
Term 6: Thursday, 6th June- Monday, 22nd July

Please note that there is no Breakfast club or After school club on Friday, 15th February, Monday, 25th February or on Tuesday, 23rd July.
Kaleidoscope Childcare
Welcome
Main Room
Outdoor Space
Contact us
After School Club
Our Pre-school
New letter
Important Dates
Room For 2 Year Olds
Policies
Ofsted Report
Fees